Meet our current members

Debra Anthony - Debra Anthony LawDebra Anthony

Debra Anthony Law
Estate Planning, Wills, & Trusts
121 West Hillgrove Avenue, #854, LaGrange, IL 60525
www.debanthony.com
wswe.sunshine@gmail.com
work: 630-354-8789

Beth Bannor - Bannor & Bannor Inc. Web Design & WordPressBeth Bannor

Bannor & Bannor Inc.
Web Design, WordPress Training, Consulting & Maintenance
159 N. Marion Street, #208, Oak Park, IL 60301
bannorbannor.com
beth@bannorbannor.com
work: 708-203-6513

Rosaria BeckerRosaria Becker

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services- Koenig Rubloff Realty
Full Time Real Estate Professional
35 S. Washington St., Hindale, IL 60521
www.rosariabecker.koenigrubloff.com
rbecker@koenigrubloff.com
work: 708-309-0351

Becky Beyer Brofman - Beyer Brofman DesignBecky Beyer Brofman

Beyer Brofman Design
Independent Interior Design Consultant
529 N Harvey, Oak Park, IL 60302
www.beyerbrofmandesign.com
beyerbrofman@ameritech.net
work: 708.288.6506

Freyja Conrad - Dig Right In Landscaping, Inc.Freyja Conrad

Dig Right In Landscaping, Inc.
Landscape Design, Maintenance & Installation
9900 Derby Lane, Westchester, IL 60154
www.digrightin.com
Freyja@DigRightIn.com
work: 708-485-1234

Kim Dyson - Red Oak Capital ManagementKim Dyson

Red Oak Capital Management
Wealth Advisor
1415 W 22nd St, Tower Floor, Oak Brook, IL 60523
www.RedOakCapitalManagement.com
kdyson@redoakcapitalmanagement.com
work: 630-251-7090

Elizabeth Fuchs - Organized to PerfectionElizabeth Fuchs

Organized To Perfection
Certified Professional Organizer
52 S. Golfview Court, Glendale Heights, IL 60139
www.organizedtoperfection.com
beth@organizedtoperfection.com
work: 630-668-0993

Aileen Gilpin - A Gilpin Consultants

Aileen Gilpin

A Gilpin Consultants
Certified QuickBooks Online ProAdvisor
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
www.agilpinconsultants.com
aileen@agilpinconsultants.com
work: 815-886-0564

Amy Goodman - AGoodman Business Operations ConsultingAmy Goodman

AGoodman Business Operations Consulting
Simple And Effective Tools For Business Operations
522 South Kenilworth, Oak Park, IL 60304
www.agoodmanconsulting.com
amy@agoodmanconsulting.com
work: 630-805-3702

Karen Heimsoth - Prodermacare, Inc. / Rodan + Fields Independent ConsultantKaren Heimsoth

Prodermacare, Inc. / Rodan + Fields Independent Consultant
Dermatology Based, Customized Skincare
723 S. Monroe, Hinsdale, IL 60521
prodermacare.myrandf.com
prodermacare@gmail.com
work: 630-484-4195

Michelle James - Apprize Promotional ProductsMichelle James

Apprize Promotional Products
Build Your Brand And Maintain Top Of Mind Awareness With Customers
3 Grant Square, Suite 337, Hinsdale, IL 60521
www.apprizepromo.com
michelle@apprizepromo.com
work: 630-468-2043

Su Jang - New Rose CateringSu Jang

New Rose Catering
Catering And Personal Chef
349 N Ashland Ave, River Forest, IL 60305
newrosecatering.com
sujang_1@yahoo.com
work: 708-261-6908

Tracy Jensen - Frizz Marketing LLCTracy Jensen

Frizz Marketing LLC
Brand Development & Creative Communications
31 East Washington Blvd., Lombard, IL 60148
www.frizzmarketing.com
tracy@frizzmarketing.com
work: 630-426-9712

Beverly Keys

Beverly Keys Studio
Artist
822 South Maple Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60304
www.beverlykeys1.com
www.pipelinesandborderlines.com
ruthkeysiw@gmail.com
work: 708-712-8856

Pamela Krikorian - Graphic Design + Creative StrategyPamela Krikorian

Pamela Krikorian
Graphic Design + Creative Strategy
301 68th Street, Darien, IL 60561
pamela-krikorian.com
heypamelak@gmail.com
work: 773-910-1400

Melissa Kowalski

Dwellings Real Estate, Inc.
Real Estate Professional & A Senior Real Estate Specialist®
3208 South Grove Ave., Berwyn, IL 60402
downsizingfromyourhome.com
melissa@dwellingseekers.com
work: 708-660-9677

Terry Mueller - Creative ChangesTerry Mueller

Creative Changes
Embrace, Expand And Embody Your Creativity And Authentic Nature
9101 Sahler Ave., Brookfield, IL 60513
thebesthealthcoach.com
terrymueller@creativechangesoakpark.com
work: 708-805-2441

Betsey O'Brien - Pen & HandBetsey O’Brien

Pen & Hand Journaling Courses
227 Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
www.pen-and-hand.com
betsey@pen-and-hand.com
mobile: 708-305-4379

Lynn Palmgren - Palmgren Acupuncture Center, Inc.Lynn Palmgren

Palmgren Acupuncture Center, Inc.
Live Life With Less Pain
115 N. Marion St. 2nd Floor, Ste. 8, Oak Park, IL 60301
www.palmgrenacu.com
palmgrenacu@gmail.com
work: 773-915-3683

Charlotte Perry - Off Site Office AssistanceCharlotte Perry

Off Site Office Assistance
Administrative, Desktop Publishing And Event Management
11075 Preserve Avenue, Suite 202, Naperville, IL 60564
www.offsiteofficeassistance.com
cperry@offsiteofficeassistance.com
work: 630-857-3982

Denise Pozen

Pozen Services, Inc.
Product Safety Consulting, Photography & SO TELL ME® Personal Health Organizers
P.O. Box 38, La Grange, IL 60525
denisepozen.vpweb.com
denise@sotellmeorganizer.com
work: 708-352-4466

Monika Robinson

Living Fully at Home, LLC
Providing solutions and resources to barriers that prevent people of all ages to live at home
408 N Maple Ave, Oak Park, IL 60302
www.livingfullyathome.com
monika@livingfullyathome.com
blaine@livingfullyathome.com
work: 708-497-5925

Gina M. Spada

The Law Office of Gina M. Spada, P.C.
Supporting families through estate planning, probate and trust administration and small business counseling
700 Commerce Drive, Suite 500, Oak Brook, Illinois 60523
www.gspadalaw.com
gina@gspadalaw.com
work: 630-288-2415

Theresa Schultz, Ph.D.

TMS Psychological Services, P.C./Dr. Schultz & Associates
Individual Counseling, Family Counseling, Couples Therapy, And Group Therapy
15 Spinning Wheel Road, Suite 426, Hinsdale, IL 60521
www.tmspsychologicalservices.com
theresaschultz@tms-email.com
work: 630-323-3050

Judy Shoup = Independent Jeweler with Premier JewelersJudy Shoup

JTS Jewels
Independent Jeweler with Premier Designs
8325 Mending Wall Drive, Woodridge IL 60517
judith.mypremierdesigns.com
JTSJewels@comcast.net
work: 630-220-7984

Katherine Tipper - Hunter Benefits Consulting GroupKatherine Tipper

Hunter Benefits Consulting Group
401k Plans and Defined Benefit Plans For Business Owners
119 East Palatine Rd., Suite 104, Palatine, IL 60067
www.hunterbenefits.com
KatherineT@HunterBenefits.com
work: 847-776-2125

Barbara Vonda CPABarbara Vondra

Barbara Vonda CPA
Providing A Wide Range Of Tax And Accounting Services
7702 S. Cass Ave, Suite 135, Darien, IL 60561
www.bjvondracpa.com
barb@bjvondracpa.com
work: 630-327-8202

Tanesha Watkins - Tee Tee's Sweets & TreatsTanesha Watkins

Tee Tee’s Sweets & Treats
Custom Cakes, Cupcakes And Sweet Treats To Sweeten Any Occasion
Metro-Chicago Area, IL
www.ttssweetsandtreats.com/
info@ttssweetsandtreats.com
work: 708-794-6450