Meet our current members

Sarah Abboreno Corbin

Free Fly Marketing
Marketing Plans,Digital Strategy & Media Outreach
512 S. Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park, IL  60304
www.freeflymarketing.com
freeflymarketing@gmail.com
work: 708-434-0573

Debra Anthony - Debra Anthony LawDebra Anthony

Debra Anthony Law
Estate Planning, Wills, & Trusts
121 West Hillgrove Avenue, #854, LaGrange, IL 60525
www.debanthony.com
wswe.sunshine@gmail.com
work: 630-354-8789

Beth Bannor - Bannor & Bannor Inc. Web Design & WordPressBeth Bannor

Bannor & Bannor Inc.
Web Design, WordPress Training, Consulting & Maintenance
159 N. Marion Street, #208, Oak Park, IL 60301
www.bannorbannor.com
beth@bannorbannor.com
work: 708-203-6513

Rosaria BeckerRosaria Becker

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services- Koenig Rubloff Realty
Full Time Real Estate Professional
35 S. Washington St., Hindale, IL 60521
rosariabecker.koenigrubloff.com
rbecker@koenigrubloff.com
work: 708-309-0351

Becky Beyer Brofman - Beyer Brofman DesignBecky Beyer Brofman

Beyer Brofman Design
Independent Interior Design Consultant
529 N Harvey, Oak Park, IL 60302
www.beyerbrofmandesign.com
beyerbrofman@ameritech.net
work: 708.288.6506

Freyja Conrad - Dig Right In Landscaping, Inc.Freyja Conrad

Dig Right In Landscaping, Inc.
Landscape Design, Maintenance & Installation
9900 Derby Lane, Westchester, IL 60154
www.digrightin.com
Freyja@DigRightIn.com
work: 708-485-1234

Elizabeth Fuchs - Organized to PerfectionElizabeth Fuchs

Organized To Perfection
Certified Professional Organizer
52 S. Golfview Court, Glendale Heights, IL 60139
www.organizedtoperfection.com
beth@organizedtoperfection.com
work: 630-668-0993

Dana Gehlhausen L.Ac.

Gehlhausen Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine, LLC
Acupuncture, Chinese Herbs & Wellness
1176 Legacy Circle, Suite 102, Naperville, IL  60563
825 W State Street, Suite 119C, Geneva, IL 60134
www.gehlhausenacu.com
dana@gehlhausenacu.com
work: 630-210-4912

Aileen Gilpin - A Gilpin Consultants

Aileen Gilpin

A Gilpin Consultants
Certified QuickBooks Online ProAdvisor
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
www.agilpinconsultants.com
aileen@agilpinconsultants.com
work: 815-886-0564

Michelle James - Apprize Promotional ProductsMichelle James

Apprize Promotional Products
Build Your Brand And Maintain Top Of Mind Awareness With Customers
3 Grant Square, Suite 337, Hinsdale, IL 60521
www.apprizepromo.com
michelle@apprizepromo.com
work: 630-468-2043

Su Jang - New Rose CateringSu Jang

New Rose Catering
Catering And Personal Chef
349 N Ashland Ave, River Forest, IL 60305
www.newrosecatering.com
sujang_1@yahoo.com
work: 708-261-6908

Tracy Jensen - Frizz Marketing LLCTracy Jensen

Frizz Marketing LLC
Brand Development & Creative Communications
31 East Washington Blvd., Lombard, IL 60148
www.frizzmarketing.com
tracy@frizzmarketing.com
work: 630-426-9712

Pamela Krikorian - Graphic Design + Creative StrategyPamela Krikorian

Pamela Krikorian
Graphic Design + Creative Strategy
301 68th Street, Darien, IL 60561
www.pamela-krikorian.com
heypamelak@gmail.com
work: 773-910-1400

Betsey O'Brien - Pen & HandBetsey O’Brien

Pen & Hand Journaling Courses
227 Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
www.pen-and-hand.com
betsey@pen-and-hand.com
mobile: 708-305-4379

Charlotte Perry - Off Site Office AssistanceCharlotte Perry

Off Site Office Assistance
Administrative, Desktop Publishing And Event Management
11075 Preserve Avenue, Suite 202, Naperville, IL 60564
www.offsiteofficeassistance.com
cperry@offsiteofficeassistance.com
work: 630-857-3982

Denise Pozen

Pozen Services, Inc.
Product Safety Consulting, Photography & SO TELL ME® Personal Health Organizers
P.O. Box 38, La Grange, IL 60525
denisepozen.vpweb.com
denise@sotellmeorganizer.com
work: 708-352-4466

Gina M. Spada

The Law Office of Gina M. Spada, P.C.
Supporting families through estate planning, probate and trust administration and small business counseling
700 Commerce Drive, Suite 500, Oak Brook, Illinois 60523
www.gspadalaw.com
gina@gspadalaw.com
work: 630-288-2415

Theresa Schultz, Ph.D.

TMS Psychological Services, P.C./Dr. Schultz & Associates
Individual Counseling, Family Counseling, Couples Therapy, And Group Therapy
15 Spinning Wheel Road, Suite 426, Hinsdale, IL 60521
www.tmspsychologicalservices.com
theresaschultz@tms-email.com
work: 630-323-3050

Barbara Vonda CPABarbara Vondra

Barbara Vonda CPA
Providing A Wide Range Of Tax And Accounting Services
7702 S. Cass Ave, Suite 135, Darien, IL 60561
www.bjvondracpa.com
barb@bjvondracpa.com
work: 630-327-8202

Tanesha Watkins - Tee Tee's Sweets & TreatsTanesha Watkins

Tee Tee’s Sweets & Treats
Custom Cakes, Cupcakes And Sweet Treats To Sweeten Any Occasion
Metro-Chicago Area, IL
www.ttssweetsandtreats.com/
info@ttssweetsandtreats.com
work: 708-794-6450