Meet our current members

Sarah Abboreno Corbin

Free Fly Marketing
Marketing Plans,Digital Strategy & Media Outreach
512 S. Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park, IL  60304
www.freeflymarketing.com
freeflymarketing@gmail.com
work: 708-434-0573

Debra Anthony - Debra Anthony LawDebra Anthony

Debra Anthony Law
Estate Planning, Wills, & Trusts
121 West Hillgrove Avenue, #854, LaGrange, IL 60525
www.debanthony.com
wswe.sunshine@gmail.com
work: 630-354-8789

Beth Bannor - Bannor & Bannor Inc. Web Design & WordPressBeth Bannor

Bannor & Bannor Inc.
Web Design, WordPress Training, Consulting & Maintenance
805 Lake Street, PMB #208, Oak Park, IL 60301-1301
www.bannorbannor.com
beth@bannorbannor.com
work: 708-203-6513

Christine Barnard

What Now Advisors
Marketing Project Management and Market Research
334 Park, River Forest, IL 60305
www.whatnowadvisors.com
christine@whatnowadvisors.com
work: 773-507-5999

Christine BaumbachChristine Baumbach

Christine Baumbach Design
India Hicks
(1) Interior and garden design; (2) India Hicks: women’s lifestyle brand
1202 N Woodbine, Oak Park, IL 60302
www.indiahicks.com/rep/christinebaumbach
christine.baumbach@gmail.com
work: 708-751-2809

Rosaria BeckerRosaria Becker

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services- Koenig Rubloff Realty
Full Time Real Estate Professional
35 S. Washington St., Hindale, IL 60521
rosariabecker.koenigrubloff.com
rbecker@koenigrubloff.com
work: 708-309-0351

Becky Beyer Brofman - Beyer Brofman DesignBecky Beyer Brofman

Beyer Brofman Design
Independent Interior Design Consultant
529 N Harvey, Oak Park, IL 60302
www.beyerbrofmandesign.com
beyerbrofman@ameritech.net
work: 708.288.6506

Allison Cychosz

AMC Legal, P.C.
Law Firm: Business Law, Intellectual Property,
Estate Planning and Administration

7420 County Line Road, Suite C4, Burr Ridge, IL 60527
www.amclegal.net
info@amclegal.net
work: 630-590-3640

Alisha M. Fox

Modern Fox Fertility
Fertility Coaching, Fertility Health, Natural Fertility Care, Faith-Based Fertility Support
445 Hannah Avenue, Forest Park, IL 60130
www.modernfoxfertility.com
alisha@modernfoxfertility.com
work: 989-306-1119

Elizabeth Fuchs - Organized to PerfectionElizabeth Fuchs

Organized To Perfection
Certified Professional Organizer
52 S. Golfview Court, Glendale Heights, IL 60139
www.organizedtoperfection.com
beth@organizedtoperfection.com
work: 630-668-0993

Dana Gehlhausen L.Ac.

Gehlhausen Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine, LLC
Acupuncture, Chinese Herbs & Wellness
1176 Legacy Circle, Suite 102, Naperville, IL  60563
825 W State Street, Suite 119C, Geneva, IL 60134
www.gehlhausenacu.com
dana@gehlhausenacu.com
work: 630-210-4912

Aileen Gilpin - A Gilpin Consultants

Aileen Gilpin

A Gilpin Consultants
Certified QuickBooks Online ProAdvisor
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
www.agilpinconsultants.com
aileen@agilpinconsultants.com
work: 815-886-0564

Michelle James - Apprize Promotional ProductsMichelle James

Apprize Promotional Products
Build Your Brand And Maintain Top Of Mind Awareness With Customers
3 Grant Square, Suite 337, Hinsdale, IL 60521
www.apprizepromo.com
michelle@apprizepromo.com
work: 630-468-2043

Su Jang - New Rose CateringSu Jang

New Rose Catering
Catering And Personal Chef
349 N Ashland Ave, River Forest, IL 60305
www.newrosecatering.com
sujang_1@yahoo.com
work: 708-261-6908

Tracy Jensen - Frizz Marketing LLCTracy Jensen

Frizz Marketing LLC
Brand Development & Creative Communications
31 East Washington Blvd., Lombard, IL 60148
www.frizzmarketing.com
tracy@frizzmarketing.com
work: 630-426-9712

Freyja Conrad - Dig Right In Landscaping, Inc.Freyja Kendrick

Dig Right In Landscaping, Inc.
Landscape Design, Maintenance & Installation
9900 Derby Lane, Westchester, IL 60154
www.digrightin.com
Freyja@DigRightIn.com
work: 708-485-1234

Pamela Krikorian - Graphic Design + Creative StrategyPamela Krikorian

Pamela Krikorian
Graphic Design + Creative Strategy
301 68th Street, Darien, IL 60561
www.pamela-krikorian.com
heypamelak@gmail.com
work: 773-910-1400

Paige Logan

Event Staffing by Paige
Providing Bartenders and Wait Staff for Your At Home Celebration
Lombard, IL
www.eventstaffingbypaige.com
paige@eventstaffingbypaige.com
work: 630-537-0724

Rose Mattax

Arbonne International
Vegan Skincare & Health/Wellness Products
www.rosemattax.arbonne.com
rosered11@aol.com
work: 708-714-3200

Denise Pozen

Pozen Services, Inc.
Product Safety Consulting, Photography & SO TELL ME® Personal Health Organizers
P.O. Box 38, La Grange, IL 60525
www.pozenservices.com
denise@sotellmeorganizer.com
work: 708-352-2771

Theresa Schultz, Ph.D.

TMS Psychological Services, P.C./Dr. Schultz & Associates
Individual Counseling, Family Counseling, Couples Therapy, And Group Therapy
15 Spinning Wheel Road, Suite 426, Hinsdale, IL 60521
www.tmspsychologicalservices.com
theresaschultz@tms-email.com
work: 630-323-3050

Gina M. Spada

The Law Office of Gina M. Spada, P.C.
Supporting families through estate planning, probate and trust administration and small business counseling
3208 Grove Avenue, Suite 100, Berwyn, IL 60402
www.gspadalaw.com
gina@gspadalaw.com
work: 708-320-3670

Jeannette Sziler

Jeannette Sziler, LCPC
Individual, Family & Couples Counseling, Teletherapy Counseling
201 E Ogden Avenue, Suite 30 E, Hinsdale, IL 60521
www.fireflycounseling.net
jeannette@fireflycounseling.net
work: 779-379-2311

Tracy Vitalo-Harwell

Inspiring U2 Grow LLC
Personal and Business Growth Strategies
New Lenox, IL
www.inspiringu2grow.com
Isalife13@gmail.com
work: 815-603-1012

Barbara Vonda CPABarbara Vondra

Barbara Vonda CPA
Providing A Wide Range Of Tax And Accounting Services
16W347 83rd Street, Suite C, Burr Ridge, IL 60527
www.bjvondracpa.com
barb@bjvondracpa.com
work: 630-327-8202

Tanesha Watkins - Tee Tee's Sweets & TreatsTanesha Watkins

Tee Tee’s Sweets & Treats
Custom Cakes, Cupcakes And Sweet Treats To Sweeten Any Occasion
Metro-Chicago Area, IL
www.ttssweetsandtreats.com/
info@ttssweetsandtreats.com
work: 708-794-6450